High quality veterinary services for Welwyn Garden City and surrounding areas in Hertfordshire.

Text size: View this page  at normal font size. View this page  in a larger font. View this page  in a larger font.  

Powered by Neton8 Dynamic Content Manager

Current News  |  Archived News    
Mon 8 May 2017 08:20
Summer Newsletter
Please click on the link below

Link: 2017 Summer.pdf

Wed 1 Mar 2017 07:00
Spring Newsletter
Please click on link below

Link: 2017 Spring.pdf

Sat 4 Feb 2017 12:25
August Bank Holiday Weekend
Saturday 26 August Open 9am - 12 noon
Sunday 27 August CLOSED
Monday 28 August CLOSED
Tuesday 29 August Normal opening hours
Sat 4 Feb 2017 12:20
Second May Bank Holiday Weekend
Saturday 27 May Open 9am - 12 noon
Sunday 28 May CLOSED
Monday 29 May CLOSED
Tuesday 30 MayJune Normal opening hours
Tue 15 Nov 2016 09:15
Winter Newsletter
Please click on link below

Link: 2016-7 Winter.pdf

The Veterinary Centre (Veterinary Referrals Ltd) - 41 Peartree Lane, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, AL7 3UA - 01707 336919
Registered Office - York House, 4 Wigmores South, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire AL8 6PL - Company No. 05735969
Text size: View this page  at normal font size. View this page  in a larger font. View this page  in a larger font. Website by Powered by Neton8 Dynamic Content Manager
-